National Equity Fund, Inc. National Equity Fund, Inc.

Extraordinary things happen when you have great partners
Since 1987, National Equity Fund® has invested more than $13 billion revitalizing neighborhoods,
fostering economic growth and creating affordable sustainable housing.

Contacts

Peter Harrison
SVP Asset Management
312-697-6158 
pharrison@nefinc.org

Carey Connolly
Vice President Asset Operations Management
312-697- 6126
cconnolly@nefinc.org

Lisa Deller
Vice President Asset Management (NYEF)
212-455-1619
ldeller@nefinc.org

Tracey Ferrara
Vice President Asset Management (East)
401-621-2704
tferrara@nefinc.org

Laura Pishion
Vice President Asset Management (West)
503-688-1690
lpishion@nefinc.org

Jennifer Rivera
Vice President Asset Management (Central)
312-697-6185
jrivera@nefinc.org

Other Contacts

Asset Operations
Erin Collins
Asset Operations Manager
312-697-6460
ecollins@nefinc.org

Construction
Susan Murray
Vice President/Construction Mgmt.
312-697-6441
smurray@nefinc.org

Insurance Risk Management
Cherita Perry
Insurance Operations Manager
312-619-5192
cperry@nefinc.org 

Key Contacts

Asset Management

For assistance with asset management questions of NEF properties: