National Equity Fund, Inc. National Equity Fund, Inc.

Extraordinary things happen when you have great partners
Since 1987, National Equity Fund® has invested more than $13 billion revitalizing neighborhoods,
fostering economic growth and creating affordable sustainable housing.

Contacts

Asset Management

Peter Harrison
SVP/Asset Management
312-697-6158 
pharrison@nefinc.org

Carey Connolly
Vice President Asset Operations Management 
312-697-6126
cconnolly@nefinc.org

Lisa Deller
Vice President/NYEF
212-455-1619
ldeller@nefinc.org

Tracey Ferrara
Vice President/East
401-621-2704
tferrara@nefinc.org

Laura Pishion
Vice President/West
503-688-1690
lpishion@nefinc.org

Jennifer Rivera
Vice President/Central
312-697-6185
jrivera@nefinc.org

originations

Mike Jacobs
Senior Vice President Originations
312-697-6166
mjacobs@nefinc.org

Jason Aldridge
Vice President 
972-741-5150
jaldridge@nefinc.org

Debbie Burkart
National Vice President Supportive Housing
213-240-3133
dburkart@nefinc.org

Emily Chen
Vice President
212-455-1612
echen@nefinc.org

Monika Elgert
Vice President
503-688-1686
melgert@nefinc.org

Todd Fabian
Vice President/West
213-240-3144
tfabian@nefinc.org

Tony Lyons
Vice President/East
212-455-9323
tlyons@nefinc.org

Rachel Rhodes
Vice President/Central
312-697-8255
rrhodes@nefinc.org

Kristen Senff
Vice President
614-706-4280
ksenff@nefinc.org

Catalina Vielma
Vice President Public Housing
303-474-4204
cvielma@nefinc.org

Other Contacts

Asset Operations
Erin Collins
Manager of Asset Operations
312-697-6460
ecollins@nefinc.org

Construction
Susan Murray
Vice President
312-697-6441
smurray@nefinc.org

Insurance Risk Management
Cherita Perry
Insurance Operations Manager
312-619-5192  
cperry@nefinc.org

Legal Services
Thomas Flanagan
Vice President/Deputy General Counsel
312-697-6462
tflanagan@nefinc.org

Patricia Norum
Vice President/Deputy General Counsel Project Management
312-697-6474
pnorum@nefinc.org

New Markets Support Company
Robert Poznanski
SVP/COO
269-343-5472
rpoznanski@nefinc.org

Key Contacts

Developers

For assistance with development questions of NEF properties:

See Staff Directory