National Equity Fund, Inc. National Equity Fund, Inc.

Extraordinary things happen when you have great partners
Since 1987, National Equity Fund® has invested more than $13 billion revitalizing neighborhoods,
fostering economic growth and creating affordable sustainable housing.

Contacts

Investor Relations

Karen Przypyszny
SVP Proprietary Fund Markets 
312-697-6120 
kprzypyszny@nefinc.org

Mark Siranovic
SVP Multi-Investor Fund Markets
312-697-6173
msiranovic@nefinc.org

Reena Bramblett 
VP, Relationship Manager
503-688-1674
rbramblett@nefinc.org

Adrian Rodelo
VP Investor Relations
213-240-3146
arodelo@nefinc.org

Fund Management

Thomas Bergin, CFA
VP Fund Management
312-697-6469
tbergin@nefinc.org

Treasury

Mark Johnson

Director of Treasury
312-697-2484

Kevin Rush

Treasury Analyst
312-697-6464
krush@nefinc.org

Key Contacts

Investors

For assistance with investment questions:

See Staff Directory